Thank you!

I have been overwhelmed by how many people have viewed my blog, and astounded at the huge range of countries from which people have been logging on. Big up Virgin Islands, South Korea, Lebanon, Mexico, Oman, Vietnam, Bangladesh, Brazil, Tunisia, India, Poland, Philippines, Estonia and literally too many other countries to mention whose residents have read my blog. The United States of America is currently racking up the hits faster than my home country, the UK.

Also, thank you for the comments, I haven’t had a chance to read them fully, but I will always publish comments unless they are truly malicious; even then I probably will, fuck it.

It is not my intention to get into debates in the comments section; one of the reasons I started this blog was so I didn’t keep doing that on facebook, but I will try to write articles that cover any points raised in the comments, so if I don’t respond to your point, please keep an eye out, I will probably do so in a blog post at some point. Of course, if you feel I’m not dealing with any points raised, please pull me up on it.

I’d just like to remind everyone that, while I understand that I may cover some topics that are considered controversial, I am not a professional writer, and I didn’t expect so many views from strangers. I am very glad so many of you have looked at my work, and even taken the time to comment, but please remember I am writing down my thoughts because I’m trying to make the world a little bit kinder, starting with myself, and it is not my aim to speak for anyone or to attack individuals, rather to question they dynamics of society and encourage others to question themselves. Take it easy on me!

I welcome all your comments, thank you so much for reading.

Peace and love to all sentient beings.

x

Leave a Reply

